Posted in prompts

Since your love

Before i go to sleep there is this music i want to share with you.

When i listen to it, i feel  free, loved and one thing i long for is to do all my best to meet my savior at the end of time.

Music always change my mood in a positive way.

When you encounter God, everything changes, you become a new creature.

you act differently, you are different, what you were doesn’t count anymore.

my prayer this night is for you to experience the love of the father, is it really beyond description.

Since i can feel it and even see it, my emptiness has faded away. I am much happier, no more depression even when i feel really down, i still can smile, i still have inner peace, thank you Jesus for loving me.

This song inspire me to write praises to my lord, i will share anytime soon some praises i wrote.

Have a good night in the mighty name of Jesus 🙂

enjoy the worship!

Author:

Young african and proud to be lady. i love writing and sharing with others. In the meantime i'm an economics student living in germany

don't be shy leave a comment

