Posted in prompts

It’s my Blog anniversary

celebrating-3-years

Waouh what a coincidence!! It’s my blogversary, the day i decide to check on my blog is the day i created this blog!!

It’s been 3 years since I’ve joined the blogging world with this blog! i met so many people,from all over the the world talented, dedicated and  inspired.

i also learned so much from every single one.

So, I just wanna thank all of you readers for making this journey an enjoyable one and sticking with me through thick and thin!

 

Author:

Young african and proud to be lady. i love writing and sharing with others. In the meantime i'm an economics student living in germany

6 thoughts on “It’s my Blog anniversary

don't be shy leave a comment

